Contacts and Committee

President is honorary role is offered to a long serving member of the Club as a mark of the Club’s appreciation for their contribution to the Club.

Chairperson is the chief executive member of the Club and is elected to this post for a two-year term.

Vice-Chairman is elected to this post for a two-year term and is usually expected to become Chairman at the end of this time.

Other posts include Treasurer, Club Secretary, Membership Secretary, Ploughing Match Secretary, and Newsletter Editor. These are all elected annually at the AGM in February.

The 2023 - 2024 Committee

(including contact phone numbers where authorised):

President: Ian Vincent

Chairperson: Mike Rowland (07891075715)

Vice Chairman: TBC

Treasurer: Nigel Goddard

Club Secretary: TBC

Membership Secretary: Andy McLaren (07831748175)

Ploughing Match Secretary: Brian Knight

Newsletter Editor: TBC

Tracks Across the Field Secretary: David Hayward

Committee Members: Hugh Pearce, John Lillywhite, James Knowles

Scroll to Top